New York.

401 Park Ave South
New York
NY 10016

Directions:
We are located at 110 East 28th Street, between Park Avenue South and Lexington Avenue, in Suite 810.

London.

3rd Floor, Cowcross Studios
30–31 Cowcross Street
London
EC1M 6DQ

Directions:
We are right next to Farringdon Thameslink and Farringdon tube station (Circle, Hammersmith and City and Metropolitan lines).

Our Team.

Ben Guinchard

Development & Architecture Practice
Technology

b.guinchard@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1029

M+44 (0)7585 400844

Jade Wright

Development & Architecture Practice
Technology

j.wright@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1037

M+44 (0)7557 230306

Jenefer Johnson

Manager
Group Behaviour and Reputation

j.johnson@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1009

M+44 (0)7557 230312

Jonathan Gilbert

Founder
Technology

j.gilbert@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1027

M+44 (0)7985 588087

Krista Alves

Director
Group Performance

k.alves@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1011

M+44 (0)7969 061186

Lisi Kurti

Researcher
Technology

l.kurti@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1038

Louis Maharajh

Salesforce & Marketing Automation Practice
Cloud

l.maharajh@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1043

M+44 (0)7341 774721

Natasha Malhotra

Quant Research & Data Analytics Practice
Technology

n.malhotra@mcpartners.us.com

T+44 (0)20 7014 1012

M+44 (0)7973 342956

Richard Harries

Change & Transformation

r.harries@mcpartners.us.com

T+44 (0)20 7014 1035

M+44 (0)7739 630989

Samantha DeSantis

Founding Consultant
Cloud

s.desantis@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1040

M+44 (0)7557 230310

Sarah Shah

Change & Transformation

s.shah@mcpartners.us.com

T+44 (0)20 7014 1010

M+44 (0)7557 230308

Sharan Primus

Group Performance

s.primus@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1023

Simon Porter

Managing Director
Technology - Contracts

s.porter@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1015

M+44 (0)7989 189309

Sophie Grant

Development & Architecture Practice
Technology

s.grant@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1022

M+44 (0)7879 994945

Steven Waldron

Researcher
Technology

s.waldron@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1036

Swapnil Patne

Head of Platform Success
Group Performance

s.patne@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1034

M+44 (0)7875347682

Tom Duke

Development & Architecture Practice
Technology

t.duke@mcpartners.co.uk

T+44 (0)20 7014 1032

M+44 (0)7341 774736